Random

I am glad these two weeks of school are almost over, since there will be no studying or homework these next two weeks. It’s good because I’ll actually get to sleep like a normal person and not just a 4-4.5 hours a night. I am lucky on nights that I get 6hrs, since I tend to wake up early and just toss and turn. I’ve had to resort to taking Z-Quil to knock out, and it’s not insomnia it only happens on school weeks. Oh well, I look forward to a better nights sleep.

Boxing has been dead for a while now, but it seems UFC has been watered down this year. It used to be where every month there was a good fight card to look forward too. That meant a night at the bar with friends and good night of fights. The fight cards are so watered down lately that It still makes for a great get together but a lousy night of fights. It’s like all year I’ve only seen one good fight card which is lame because it used to be that every card put out was worth watching. I won’t be watching UFC’s fight card tomorrow night, that’s for sure. Hopefully the watered down cards are a result of injuries in training camps and not a trend.

I’m glad the weekend is here, I’ll most likely go out tonight, do some updates on the house tomorrow, and have mostly  a lazy day on Sunday. NO HOMEWORK!

Leave a comment